Board Elections

The Board is happy to announce the results of recent elections!

David Bradway, Vimal Buck, Bradley Clymer and Marvin White were elected for a three-year term as board members, while student members of the board are Lucas Newton from the honor society Eta Kappa Nu (HKN) and Meghan Booker from IEEE. Officers were elected for a one-year term: President Aaron Joseph, President Elect Jason Smith, Vice President David Bradway, Treasurer Vimal Buck, and Secretary Bradley Clymer.

There are opportunities for others to become involved in committees and planning events, so contact us if you are interested in the work we are doing!

Upcoming Events

Aug 08 7:00pm

Board Meeting

Please contact for the Zoom link.

Sep 20 12:00am

10-20-30-40-50-60 Year Class Reunion

The EE/ECE Alumni Society and the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering invite you to join us and your fellow Buckeyes for a reunion …

Oct 10 7:00pm

Board Meeting

Please contact for the Zoom link.

Oct 25 12:00am

Ohio State Homecoming Weekend

Ohio State Homecoming Weekend October 25-26: football game is against Nebraska. Reunion event will be held. Sign up for our email list for more info.